IHAF Membership

List of Members

The current roster of IHAF is made up of its Founding Members that include:


Jamaica National Agency For Accreditation
National Center of Accreditation (Kazakhstan)
Moroccan Accreditation Service (SEMAC)
Libyan Accreditation Center
Nigeria National Accreditation Service
International Accreditation Service
American Association for Laboratory Accreditation (A2LA-USA)
Dubai Municipality and Dubai Accreditation Center (DAC-UAE)
Egyptian Accreditation Council (EGAC) (Egypt)
Entidad Nacional de Acreditacion (ENAS-Spain)
GCC Accreditation Center (GAC-GCC)
Joint Accreditation System of Australia and New Zealand (JAS-ANZ-Australia, New Zealand)
Pakistan National Accreditation Council (PNAC-Pakistan)
Saudi Accreditation Committee (SAC-Kingdom of Saudi Arabia)
United Kingdom Accreditation Service (UKAS-UK)
National Accreditation Board for Certification Bodies (NABCB – India)
American National Standards Institute (ANSI-USA)
Italian National Accreditation Body (ACCREDIA – ITALY)
Entidad Mexicana de Acreditacion, a.c. (EMA – Mexico)
National Bureau of Agricultural Commodity and Food Standards Ministry of Agriculture and Cooperatives – THAILAND
National Accreditation Authority – (NAH – Hungary)
Argentine Halal Acreditation Agency – (AHAA – ARGENTINA)
Jordanian Accreditation System (JAS – JORDAN)
Emirates National Accreditation System (ENAS – UAE)


CONNECT with Us:


International Halal Accreditation Forum
Office 514, Business Avenue Building, Port Saeed Area,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contact Number:
Email: info@ihaf.org.ae